مراجعة تطبيق: سي ار ام مصر


CRM مصر تم تصميمه لتلبية الاحتياجات عالية المستوى للشركات  للحصول عن طريقة  على المعلومات المتعلقة بعملاء الأعمال وتنظيمها وإتاحتها ,

منذ ظهور CRM وكان شغف شركة CRM Egypt  هو كيفية توظيف وجهات وتصميم البرنامج لكي يخدم مصالح وهدف العملاء الحاليين  والمستقبليين فقد  ساهم البرنامج في العديد من العمليات الادارية التي سهلت التواصل مع العملاء بشكل صحيح وايضا تصدير التقارير التي تساعد متخذ القرار 


 

في البداية لابد ان نفهم ما هو CRM ؟

CRM  هي اختصار لـ ( customer relationship management ) ومعناها هي ادارة علاقات العملاء ولقد تغير كثيرا هذا المفهوم من  المعني السطحي لادارة علاقات العملاء ( خدمة العملاء ) الى انة اصبح منظومة واستراتيجية عمل تساعد المنشاة علي الحفاظ علي عملائها الحاليين عن طريق التحليل  ودراسة توجهاتهم وايضا عن طريق ربط  خدمة العملاء والتسويق والمبيعات في سلسلة قوية تهدف الي التحقيق الهدف المتوقع.

ومع وجوج اكثر من CRM  في الاسواق العربية عن طريق شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات كان اختيار افضلهم عمل شاقاً علي افراد askhoc.com وذلك لان لدينا معايير  ثابتة في اختيار حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات لكي نجمع افضل حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات الموجودة بمصر والوطن العربي لكي تكون حجر الاساس لصناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتستطيع ان نصدرها للعالم اجمع 


نظرة عامة عن  CRM egypt 

احد افضل برامج CRM الموجودة  بالاسواق المصرية  حيث انه يقوم بالتحليل والمراقبة والربط  وتصدير التقارير التي تسهل عملية ادارة علاقات العملاء التي تساعد في  المحافظة علي العملاء الحاليين وايضا  زيادة العملاء المستقبليين عن طريق التحليل  والمتابعة عن طريق منظومة عمل اوتوماتيكية تسرع عملية التحليل واصدار واستقبال التقارير المختلفة .


( السعر (حسب طلبات العميل  

يوجد اسعار خاص لاسك هوك


 طرق الدفع

تسهيلات بالسداد


اللغة

معظم اللغات


دعم الانظمة

ويندوز 

لينكس 


الشركات المستهدفة   

  التجاري \ الخدمي \ العقاري


الدعم الفني 

الهاتف \ تحكم عن بعد \ زيارات



تقيمنا
تقييم المستخدمين
طلب عرض سعر

Product Review: CRM Egypt


CRM Egypt it was designed to address the high level needs of businesses– to capture, organize, and making available a business’s customer related information.

Since then, improving EgyptCRM’s user experience has become True North for the ship that is EgyptCRM. Guided by conversations with managers and employees across sales, marketing, and customer support, EgyptCRM’s navigation and interface have been redesigned from the ground up to be more intuitive and useful. That design, accompanied by a range of new features went live today in the newest major revision of the community edition of EgyptCRM,


 

First we have to understand what is CRM?

CRM meaning (customer relationship management) This concept has changed a lot from the superficial meaning of customer relationship management (customer service) to that it has become a system and a business strategy that helps the organization to maintain its current customers by analyzing and studying their orientations and also by linking customer service, marketing and sales in a chain. Strong aiming to achieve the expected goal.

With the presence of more than one CRM in the Arab market through information technology companies, choosing the best of them was a hard work on the people of Askhoc.com, because we have constant standards in choosing information technology solutions in order to collect the best information technology solutions in Egypt and the Arab world in order to be the cornerstone of the information technology industry to export it to the whole world.


CRM egypt overview

One of the best CRM programs in the Egyptian market, as it analyzes, monitors, links and exports reports that facilitate the process of customer relationship management that helps in maintaining existing customers and also increasing future customers through analysis and follow-up through an automatic work system that speeds up the process of analysis, issuance and reception of various reports.


pricing (Quotation Request  )

there is speacial price for askhoc


 Payment 

Soft Payments


Language Support

All Language


Systems Support

Windows 

Linux


Target companies   

 commercial / service


Technical support 

Phone \ Remote assistance \ Visits

 

 



Our Score
User Satisfaction



Other Related PRODUCTS/SOLUTIONS